but you don't not like them either... 
I have a friend ...no is not me dis time
but anyway she have this guy she string along...she is my friend but I hate to see how she use the guy...she gets money from him, he takes her out all the time, they even went on vacation together....
anyhow, the guy is not that handsome and kinda slow ..i can see why she nuh waan get with him...but he is still cool all the same...he's the kinda guy u can call in the middle of the night to do anything....
anyway she gives him piece from time to time...not very often though...and she sees other ppl on the side...even though she treat him like the side man..
anyway i addressed her about it the other day...i think it's just kinda cruel...and the guy obviously cares about her too...
i told her that if she doesn't love him she should just let him go find someone else who will...
her response is that she does CARE
for him and she encourages him to see other ppl....
but anyways its been 4 years since they've been like that and he SEEMS comfortable with the arrangement...
kinda cruel eh? mi should just mine mi own biz don't it...

I have a friend ...no is not me dis time

but anyway she have this guy she string along...she is my friend but I hate to see how she use the guy...she gets money from him, he takes her out all the time, they even went on vacation together....
anyhow, the guy is not that handsome and kinda slow ..i can see why she nuh waan get with him...but he is still cool all the same...he's the kinda guy u can call in the middle of the night to do anything....
anyway she gives him piece from time to time...not very often though...and she sees other ppl on the side...even though she treat him like the side man..
anyway i addressed her about it the other day...i think it's just kinda cruel...and the guy obviously cares about her too...
i told her that if she doesn't love him she should just let him go find someone else who will...
her response is that she does CARE

but anyways its been 4 years since they've been like that and he SEEMS comfortable with the arrangement...
kinda cruel eh? mi should just mine mi own biz don't it...