<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> why yu have to sully up the post wid no rent a dread thing cho. Yes sex while on vacation is </div></div>
mi wanted to make it clear that i didnt just mean a vacation fling weh u go a yahd and barrow smaddy man fi a few weeks and dem come weh leff him and him ooman in a war
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> why yu have to sully up the post wid no rent a dread thing cho. Yes sex while on vacation is </div></div>
mi wanted to make it clear that i didnt just mean a vacation fling weh u go a yahd and barrow smaddy man fi a few weeks and dem come weh leff him and him ooman in a war </div></div>
ehhmmm you seem very knowledgeable bout the above scenario
<span style="font-style: italic">run gawn fore vegas lick me dung </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> why yu have to sully up the post wid no rent a dread thing cho. Yes sex while on vacation is </div></div>
mi wanted to make it clear that i didnt just mean a vacation fling weh u go a yahd and barrow smaddy man fi a few weeks and dem come weh leff him and him ooman in a war </div></div>
ehhmmm you seem very knowledgeable bout the above scenario
a choo seh nuff ooman breed while on vacation? </div></div>
yes. because they're more relaxed. i'm pretty sure i remember reading about this with "infertile couples" a while back.
it's nice because no kids around (at least not yours) and no nosy neighbors to concern your self about so you can ram it and mek shi bawl out as loud as shi want cause you don't care if/who hears her screaming her head off like a woman posessed
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it's nice because no kids around (at least not yours) and no nosy neighbors to concern your self about so you can ram it and mek shi bawl out as loud as shi want cause you don't care if/who hears her screaming her head off like a woman posessed </div></div> so u sayin is de noise making mek de ooman dem breed
i would think it have more fi do wid ppl less likely fi have/use condom/protection when on vacation.
mi know say when mi outta my regular day to day routine mi might figget a pill or tek it late or whatever so if mi all go pon vacation an neva even pack any
\o/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">it's nice because no kids around (at least not yours) and no nosy neighbors to concern your self about so you can ram it and mek shi bawl out as loud as shi want cause you don't care if/who hears her screaming her head off like a woman posessed </div></div>
wey you mean bout ram, you think sey a iron yu a hamma
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.