<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an no man on yah unda 30...dem stamina is in question..
look like mi would have to find piece a bamboo fi use as substitute </div></div>
mi rhatid ... Bizi a long time mi know u a ediat ...
i doubt any roosking would be going on. by the time BiPpy drones on and on obscure facts and scientific data to explain the plane crash, we'd all be bat de de crazy and even the inate instinct to propogate the species would be erased from our collective minds.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an no man on yah unda 30...dem stamina is in question..
look like mi would have to find piece a bamboo fi use as substitute </div></div>
Like di red one yuh a walk wid in Town last mont? crash plane trail-mix leftovers
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i doubt any roosking would be going on. by the time BiPpy drones on and on obscure facts and scientific data to explain the plane crash, we'd all be bat de de crazy and even the inate instinct to propogate the species would be erased from our collective minds.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ayanna_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i doubt any roosking would be going on. by the time BiPpy drones on and on obscure facts and scientific data to explain the plane crash, we'd all be bat de de crazy and even the inate instinct to propogate the species would be erased from our collective minds.
BeePee far as I understand it, and given the fine assortment of Boadlane females stranded on the said deserted island , there will be exponentially large amounts of rooksin being performed for extended time periods (considering lack of better entertainment available on the island).
Just not with you.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an no man on yah unda 30...dem <span style="font-weight: bold">stamina</span> is in question..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.