if someone tek summen yu did/said aways and told you so (politely and in great detail )..even if yu nu agree wid dem take on the situation.would yu juss acknowledge dem POV and apologise?
someone tell yu dem nu like summen yu do or say.
They tell yu (in great detail) why they did not like it. Even if you don't agree with their assessment of the situation would you acknowledge their point of view and apologise?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
They tell yu (in great detail) why they did not like it. Even if you don't agree with their assessment of the situation would you acknowledge their point of view and apologise? </div></div>
they didn't like it??? well tough...why should I apologise because you are an idiot? I'm sorry your comprehension is limited? \0/
well if is a peace keeping situation, sure just fake an apology and done
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
They tell yu (in great detail) why they did not like it. Even if you don't agree with their assessment of the situation would you acknowledge their point of view and apologise? </div></div>
run dem i'm suffering from trauma just imagining the scenario. some people <span style="text-decoration: line-through">likkle</span> nuff parro.
i am sorry you feel offended but please be sure that i meant no harm when i said that...sorry again if it made you feel a way...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
i am sorry you feel offended but please be sure that i meant no harm when i said that...sorry again if it made you feel a way... </div></div>
bway..tanya and SS tuff like wood
a dat me du Skelly...it wasn't that big a deal to me and very important to him..I was juss curious how other would react to a similar situation
plus a me gu "teach" him bout "expressing" himself in the work place I've created a frakking monster
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
run dem i'm suffering from trauma just imagining the scenario. some people <span style="text-decoration: line-through">likkle</span> nuff parro. </div></div>
we are not always right, so what if it is you who is in the wrong and you can't see it?
Then I guess you wouldn't see it and believe you're in the right?
But what if you see it later that day or the next day?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if someone tek summen yu did/said aways and told you so (politely and in great detail )..even if yu nu agree wid dem take on the situation.would yu juss acknowledge dem POV and apologise? </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">if he was polite and respectful,</span> I would say I was sorry that <span style="font-weight: bold">he felt that way </span>and acknowledge his POV. But dont apologize for the act if you dont think you did anything wrong.
No need to be ignorant to anyone if they were respectful to you but you disagree with their assessment (not saying you did this )
I dont think it matters if you agree with his POV, it only matters that he discussed his POV in a polite way to get what he needed off his chest. If ppl think they cant say what they want to say to you even when the two of you wont see eye to eye, you will have more problems in the long run.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
we are not always right, so what if it is you who is in the wrong and you can't see it?
Then I guess you wouldn't see it and believe you're in the right?
But what if you see it later that day or the next day? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">perception</span> is a heck of a ting </div></div>
gawd know dis a di truth fi real.
when mi lissen di perception bakrah ahn fi im underlings have of me....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> when mi lissen di perception bakrah ahn fi im underlings have of me....
They really don't, they just trying to harass you. Throw that ish right back at them
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.