<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi fraid ah CB cah if yuh meet ar an shi kill yuh ongle yuh can ID ar suh guess wah...
Yes I think of it all the time btw. A lot of times I'll get hit on my the Country white men here with the beard and the unusual calmness and I feel like "Those be the one that won't even ask for a divorce they get a hit man!"
Ask me for the divorce you can keep anything, matter fact I dont even want child support. I never happened
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">around..do you sometimes look at your SO and juss wanda wedda dem could eva flip on yu?
of course some could argue that it does not happen out of the blue..but me nu know </div></div>
Annieboddie can flip at annitime; yuh juss haffie watch fi di signs and symptoms if yuh dat worried. Di crazy wan dem noh haawd fi spot.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Ask me for the divorce you can keep anything, matter fact I dont even want child support. I never happened </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">around..do you sometimes look at your SO and juss wanda wedda dem could eva flip on yu?
of course some could argue that it does not happen out of the blue..but me nu know </div></div>
Annieboddie can flip at annitime; yuh juss haffie watch fi di signs and symptoms if yuh dat worried.<span style="font-weight: bold"> Di crazy wan dem noh haawd fi spot.</span> </div></div>
based on the amount of "surprise he/she is a killer" whey a gwan apparently they are
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">around..do you sometimes look at your SO and juss wanda wedda dem could eva flip on yu?
of course some could argue that it does not happen out of the blue..but me nu know </div></div>Are you sure you are taking your meds according to the order?? domestic violence is not reallyhigher. even nmurder, but the new dispensation that requires all jurisdiction to report every crime to the Feds, create a treasure trove for news media. It is easy pickings,. They just have tio check one database,and oublish the most juicy ones. That is the difference
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">around..do you sometimes look at your SO and juss wanda wedda dem could eva flip on yu?
Annieboddie can flip at annitime; yuh juss haffie watch fi di signs and symptoms if yuh dat worried.<span style="font-weight: bold"> Di crazy wan dem noh haawd fi spot.</span> </div></div>
based on the amount of "surprise he/she is a killer" whey a gwan apparently they are </div></div>
I beg to differ. I think the signs were there but the spouse chose denial instead of reality...mad people can disguise their behaviour, but somehow they usually drop clues that something aint right.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.