Jon an Kate gossip...
Re: Jon an Kate gossip...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There are only 2 weeks left until the premiere of Jon and Kate Plus Eight Affairs and the producers of the show are hoping to kick it up a notch.
Yes, Chef Emeril Lagasse will be a guest, but we are talking about something a little more juicy.
The Los Angeles Times is reporting that the producers are attempting to include footage about the recent drama surrounding Jon and Kate Gosselin.
It is a delicate subject, as the producers have to work out the logistics of addressing the scandal on the show without making it seem like they are exploiting the family for commercial reasons.
We're sure it won't keep them up at night, though, when their ratings are sure to skyrocket.
Will U watch if they talk about the affairs?
Waaiieee a comment from the site
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The only kind of man who would want to go anywhere near Kate would be a bottom type who was into being cuckolded because that's pretty much what she's all about. As for Jon and his little fling, I'm sure that would fall under the category of mercy [badwerd]. Then there are those poor exploited bratty kids. These people are about as far from "reality" as it gets. </div></div>
i'm waiting for Mrs. Edwards to abandon her book tour
she looks worse and worse each time i see her
having to answer the same questions over and over
and not too convincingly either
and my friend Maury knows he would love to do the DNA test on the purported "love child"
NEW YORK — Reality TV star Kate Gosselin said she isn't cheating on her husband, Jon, and called the accusations disgusting and unthinkable.
In a story published Tuesday on People magazine's Web site, Gosselin said she's the target of tabloid lies romantically linking her with a bodyguard who frequently travels with the family. She spoke out following recent accounts that portrayed her as the victim of her husband's infidelity.
The Gosselins, along with their eight children, star on the TLC reality show "Jon & Kate Plus 8," which captures on-camera the challenges of raising a large family.
But TV stardom has brought its own challenges in the form of unsought media attention.
Last week, Jon Gosselin denied reports of an affair with a 23-year-old schoolteacher, while apologizing for having put his family in an "awkward situation."
Now, it's Kate Gosselin's turn.
"The next story coming out from the animals that stalk us is about our security person and his family," she said, referring to bodyguard Steve Neild. "Already the allegations they're making about me are disgusting, unthinkable, unfathomable, and I am horrified."
She voiced regret that the family's friends had been drawn into the media frenzy, and said she was "totally panicking" that the scandalous publicity might drive them away.
"I keep calling them, begging, `Seriously, I'm so sorry. Don't run away from us.' They keep saying, `We're fine, we're fine.' But they have paparazzi in front of their house. It's so upsetting."
The fifth season of "Jon & Kate Plus 8" premieres May 25.
___
On the Net:
She's embroiled in a public scandal linking her husband, Jon Gosselin, to another woman, and Kate Gosselin tells PEOPLE in its latest cover story that she and her spouse have been privately struggling for months.
"I don't know that we're in the same place anymore, that we want the same thing," she says quietly. "I've been struggling with the question of 'Who is this person?' for a while. I remember where I was the first time I heard her name. It's one of those things where you can try to make it go away, but there's blaring, red flashing lights."
The name to which Kate refers belongs to 23-year-old Deanna Hummel, whose brother later claimed she'd been having a months-long affair with Jon.
For Kate, who has referred to her husband as "my balance, my strength and my stability," to now consider a future apart has been heartbreaking but not impossible. "You can't imagine yourself in a certain position when all this first happens, but you can do it over some months," she says.
"It's a lot like when I was first pregnant with the babies, and it was pure shock and denial. But over time I imagined six cribs in my house, and six car seats. When your mind is ready to go there, you can accept any number of scenarios."
Kate does have hope, however, that her marriage can be saved. "I will never give up hope that every member of our family can be absolutely happy again," she says.
For the complete story on Kate and Jon – including how they're weathering the scandal and what their eight children think – pick up the new issue of PEOPLE, on newsstands Friday
Kate Gosselin, whose adventures raising twins and sextuplets are chronicled on the hit TLC reality show Jon & Kate Plus Eight, is fighting back at reports that she has been having a more-than-platonic relationship with Steve Neild, a bodyguard who frequently travels with her and her family.
Two weeks after stories linked her husband, Jon Gosselin, with a 23-year-old school teacher, Kate says she is now the target of tabloid lies. "The next story coming out from the animals that stalk us is about our security person and his family," Kate tells PEOPLE exclusively. "Already the allegations they're making about me are disgusting, unthinkable, unfathomable, and I am horrified."
"These are people who absolutely love us and want to see us through to the end," Kate says of Neild and his family. "Of course, both of them travel with us at times, and we've spent holidays together, because, in this situation, your circle grows smaller and smaller, and it's very natural to become friends with your manager, your publicist, your security team ... they're the only people you have left. And now they're coming under fire."
With few close companions, and her marriage to Jon hitting a rough patch, Kate says she is terrified that this latest round of stories will drive away the friends she and her family have left. "I'm totally panicking, and thinking, 'We are going to lose our last set of friends.' I keep calling them, begging, 'Seriously, I'm so sorry. Don't run away from us.' They keep saying, ‘We're fine, we're fine.' But they have paparazzi in front of their house. It's so upsetting."
Most troubling to her is the realization "we opened our world to this," she says, adding, "but we willingly made a conscious decision to put this out there. Our friends and family did not. I had no idea we would potentially take down the people that we love around us."
She adds: "It's like saying, 'Thanks for your support, let me sic the paparazzi on you.' It's very very difficult. It leaves us, essentially, alone and friendless. It's terrible.
Ultimately, Kate says she does not know what she can do to stop the insanity. "The scary thing for me is [the tabloids] are going to take information and create a story. It's a matter of, 'When will they stop?' They're going to keep going, and they'll make up stuff to connect the dots."
Kate clears the air about the other tabloid reports – including her feelings about her husband's bar-hopping and her plans for her family's future – in the upcoming issue of PEOPLE, on newsstands Friday.
comment from a reader on huffingtonpost
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Latest People mag cover features Kate with a story where SHE says "we might split up" and she - finally - admits to some of the real problems with the marriage. Kind of makes a big, sad mockery of the whole "renewing our vows" publicity stunt in Hawaii, doesn' it??? How it was so important to have their children there, part of it, so they would know that there mommy and daddy would be together forever. Those children have already been deeply damaged by being pimped out on TV for money so their parents could afford a lavish and UNNECESSARY lifestyle. There is something very, very wrong with any mother who won't allow her children to "get dirty" like a normal, healthy, well--adjusted kid -- that's why we have "play clothes," Kate -- you reserve some of them just for the purpose of letting them engage with nature - dirt, grass stains, and everything else - and then you don't have a conniption fit about it. I don't think there's enough therapy in the world to help this family. Great job, Jon & Kate! Not.
And now for the least surprising news of the day!
Jon and Kate Gosselin are o-v-e-r according to Kate's own brother!
Kevin Krieder and his wife, Jodi, confided to the media that his sister's family is in absolute "shambles" and six months ago Kate told Jon, "Hey, it's over."
"The show is not reality, and has not been for a long time. This is a train wreck," Kate's sister-in-law, Jodi, exposed to reporters.
Kevin and Jodi even received a visit from Jon himself, where Gosselin confessed his fears that Kate was cheating on him with her bodyguard, Steve Neild!
So why not put a plug in the dysfunction and officially divorce???
Kevin thinks that his sister is too much of a famewhore to give up all the media attention - Kate is aspiring to be a talk show host and isn't ready to let go of her dream!
Bah!
Think of the children!
trust me..them nah divorce...
a ish load a kids...means an ish load a money ...
not only dat...how would it loook fi John have di bus load a kids fi pick up every other weekend? Kate would never get a break in the evenings....
trust me dem nah divorce...not til di kids dem grown at least...
plus anyways di kids a mek money now so dem jus a o wedda di stawm til betta come