Do you go through your man's phone? check his Txt msg? read his email? check his wallet? Sniff him?
SNOOPING.....Do you?
Re: SNOOPING.....Do you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sniff him? </div></div>
But a wha dis...sniff like one dog?
Di man dat can really hide him tings are few and far between. If yuh pay attention, yuh wi know if sumting is wrong widout all dat snooping.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
yes. i do an underwear test every evening with the ultravoilet light.
sometimes unannounced, i'll have him bend over to reveal whether he's been using his workman's entrance for unintended purposes.
he doesn't text message, but i had his phone line cloned into mine so i get all his calls, even the business ones.
i chalk his tires, so i know if he's moved his vehicle.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yes. i do an underwear test every evening with the ultravoilet light.
sometimes unannounced, i'll have him bend over to reveal whether he's been using his worman's entrance for unintended purposes.
he doesn't text message, but i had his phone line cloned into mine so i get all his calls, even the business ones.
i chalk his tires, so i know if he's moved his vehicle.
mi shaking mi head so hard it hurts, then it get
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sniff him? </div></div>
Di man dat can really hide him tings are few and far between. If yuh pay attention, yuh wi know if sumting is wrong widout all dat snooping. </div></div>
mi sure is on here someone said dem sniff dem man when him come home
mi a read some lovesickness posts on a next site.....mi a hope that the posters are young people
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sniff him? </div></div>
Di man dat can really hide him tings are few and far between. If yuh pay attention, yuh wi know if sumting is wrong widout all dat snooping. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I found out last week that my husband keylogged me (was secretly recording all of my keystrokes on my laptop). The program icon came up when I rebooted, so maybe he wasn't trying to hide it. I can't tell you how chilling it is to read a file that contains time/date stamps and lists everything you typed/thought at that time. It included snippets from my private journal.
When I confronted him, he said he did it so that I would feel what's it like to be on the receiving end of jealousy. Back story: I told him I was jealous of an ex of his who recently posted a lot on his Facebook wall. He said that my looking up her profile was "stalking."
But that just doesn't seem to make sense at all. I think he was trying to log my Facebook chats with friends.
He was not remorseful at all and said that he feels like he made his point. But I'm having a hard time trusting him now. Plus, this aggravates other issues I've had (he has been really immature lately; doesn't own a car; I drive him back and forth to work, cook most of our meals, own the house, own the car, etc.). He actually walked out on my last week for a night but came back the next evening when I asked him to.
Our four-year anniversary was a few days after my discovery, and we did absolutely nothing for it. BTW, he is in his mid-'30's, I'm in my late 30's. First marriage for both.
Am I overreacting to still be upset about this? Have any of you been keylogged? Any suggestions on how to find peace within and not let this snowball?
TIA!
Katyusha
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So, I've been with my fiance for six yrs. We got engaged last july 4th. everything was going well until lo and behold, the past comes back to bite me in the [censored]. A few yrs ago he was talking to a woman that he claimed was just a "friend". she is a friend of the family which I understand and it was totally cool with me that he chatted with her from time to time. after all, she's just a friend right?
i had a gut feeling that something was up. something more than what meet the eye so, i did a little i spy with my little eye technique and went through his cell phone. to my disbelief, i found text messages that the two of them were sending to one another. the 1st couple of texts didn't raise my brows but as i scrolled through the list i discovered that he had been spending plenty of time with this woman. apparently, he was going over to her house for dinner, they were really hanging out and in the texts they discussed a kiss that they shared. they were even discussing me in a few of the texts. she was asking him really personal questions about our intimate relationship. some nerve. needless to say i blew a gasket. i was soooo hurt that all I could do was cry. I broke up with him for awhile but then i came to the conclusion that my life was miserable and we reconciled and got back together. this happened back in 2004 four yrs b4 we got engaged.
when we decided to get back together, i made him promise that it was over. he admitted that he kissed her but nothing else happened. i gave him the benefit of the doubt. it was clear between both of us that he was to disconnect all contact with this woman. no email, no texts, no visits, no phone calls, nothing. this woman was not to exist to him anymore. it was settled and we went on with our lives.
here it is 2009 and for some reason i'm getting that gut feeling again that something is up. he's been acting really weird for the past couple of months and i can't put my finger on it but it's scaring me bcuz i don't know what it could be. i decided to take a look at our cell phone bill. we share a plane so i'm able to c all the calls that are made plus c all the texts that were sent and received. he doesn't know that texts show up on our phone bill bcuz the phone is registered to me and i get the bill. but, he is aware that i'm able to c all the calls that are made. so, i go through the call list and obviously there wasn't anything there but, when i look through all the texts that were made i c that they have been texting one another for months. son of a b#*ch. i was under the impression that she was cut off from his life and vice versa so why in the hell are they still texting one another?
this sh*^ is flipping me out. i love this man to death. we've been best friends since we were teenagers and we've been romantically involved for the past six yrs. that's a total of 12 yrs. i'm so upset bcuz i have no idea if he's sleeping with this woman or not. if they hadn't kissed in the past i wouldn't be that upset but bcuz they do have a past it's making me wonder "what if". i found out about it a few days ago and it's been bugging me since. i haven't approached him about it and i am so confused. what should i do?????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> I used to snoop on my b/f's cell phone....I own the bill, I view on line. I stopped checking numbers back in November because every number I checked was a guy or a Dr....
I had the urge to check today....I noticed since January...he has been calling an Orchid Flower shop in his area.
I noticed on Valentines Day...the day I didn't see him because he went fishing....he had two "incoming" calls from this number and he talked for 15 and 13 minutes. On VD day...I did not get orchids...and he only talked to me for a total of 8 minutes that whole day.
Then again...in the last couple of weeks that number has been calling him frequently...during working hours.
He has also made a few quick phone calls to that number after checking his voicemail.
Now...unless ORCHIDS are used for FISHING....I'm p-off.
AND...it was his idea to go to the Garden Show this weekend....and he had a peaked interest in Orchids! I never knew he had an interest in Orchids at all. Who usually sells or arranges "orchids" in flower shops? WOMEN.
I am in jury duty....and this "Orchid" flower shop is 1 mile away from his house. I'm hoping for my sake that this Orchid flower girl is not his neighbor who I have been having concerns with. I am taking a ride to this flower shop before my AA meeting tomorrow....because I have a sudden interest in Orchids.
And I may even call during break at the courthouse tomorrow and ask "Who I am speaking to...faking I want to order an arrangement for my mother".
Usually when I do this crap...I end up looking like an idiot....because there is some rational reason....I can't even fathom a rational reason. Except we are both in AA and he may be providing emotional support to someone. But we agreed not to give out our numbers for that purpose once together....This is fishy...I don't care....what the "regulars" who answer me are going to say......I needed to post this and get it out of my head...Although....thats not working.
Missy</div></div>