Today I'm at work and I was talking to a couple of co workers. One was selling a Noni drink mixture with Acai berry. I said I would take the 26 ounce bottle that was $55.
So layta inna di day, the other co-worker come to me and say. "Why would you want it?"
I explained to her how I've been sluggish lately and thought it would be better alternative to coffee.
She then tells me that I don't need it. "Aren't you a single mother? Don't you think your son needs that more?"
I said look my son is not lacking in anything right now. I see nothing wrong with spending money on me since the last 2 and 1/2 years I abandoned myself completely to make sure he needed nothing.
"Fine your a grown woman. End of convo." was her comment.
Why dem damn Black American dem nuh leff mi ah baxide when dem sour wid dem one anedda. I believe it's because she doesnt like this girl why she is reacting this way...
Recently, I've been noticing that Black Americans irk mi quick. (Yes quicka dan unoo
So layta inna di day, the other co-worker come to me and say. "Why would you want it?"
I explained to her how I've been sluggish lately and thought it would be better alternative to coffee.
She then tells me that I don't need it. "Aren't you a single mother? Don't you think your son needs that more?"
I said look my son is not lacking in anything right now. I see nothing wrong with spending money on me since the last 2 and 1/2 years I abandoned myself completely to make sure he needed nothing.
"Fine your a grown woman. End of convo." was her comment.
Why dem damn Black American dem nuh leff mi ah baxide when dem sour wid dem one anedda. I believe it's because she doesnt like this girl why she is reacting this way...
Recently, I've been noticing that Black Americans irk mi quick. (Yes quicka dan unoo