<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi kiss up Ms. Lady inna public wid nuh chubble. Mi even put mi han onna har batty. </div></div>
I feel like it's pretty much up to the individual couple, but I might feel a little uncomfortable to see some deep throat kissing going on in front of me....probably would look the other way
As for me, don't mind a show of affection but nothing too sexual or suggestive....my man feels the same.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">nothing wrong with a little kiss..holding hands, etc
the batty feel up kinda pushing it though </div></div>
feel the same way
as long as tongue action is kept out of it and the kisses dont amount to more the a peck, I am cool with it for myself and to see others do it.
Most PDA takes place when the roaming in the romance is still new.
Me always think its cute when high school and college kids do it, cause poor things, them don't know what them in for.
Older folks who do that are usually cheating (getting a dry quickie) before them go home to them wife/husband OR, it is brand, spanking new, as in less than 12 hours old.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Most PDA takes place when the roaming in the romance is still new.
Me always think its cute when high school and college kids do it, cause poor things, them don't know what them in for.
Older folks who do that are usually cheating (getting a dry quickie) before them go home to them wife/husband OR<span style="font-weight: bold">, it is brand, spanking new, as in less than 12 hours old. </span> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.