At dis rate shi soon cum kiss mi up too. Lawd shi still look good. But shi has gotten a likkle loose wid age. A mussi the grand finale before miggle age.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Boopie, this subject neva mek no sense neither does ur reasoning </div></div>
I know we all need to lighten up every once in a while and all - not be so serious ... but I saw this and I thought it was gross.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Actor Jamie Foxx (L) and actress Halle Berry kiss onstage at Spike TV’s 2009 “Guys Choice Awards” held at the Sony Studios on May 30, 2009 in Los Angeles, California.
Spike TV’s 2009 “Guys Choice Awards” – Show
Sony Studios
Los Angeles, CA United States
May 30, 2009
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">I know we all need to lighten up every once in a while and all - not be so serious ... but I saw this and I thought it was gross. </span></div></div>
This making out at awards shows makes Halle look cheap. I guess she's not with her baby's father anymore.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">I know we all need to lighten up every once in a while and all - not be so serious ... but I saw this and I thought it was gross. </span></div></div>
This making out at awards shows makes Halle look cheap. I guess she's not with her baby's father anymore. </div></div>
THAT made her look cheap?
i thought it was taking backshots from tommy lee jones onscreen
that made her cheap
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">I know we all need to lighten up every once in a while and all - not be so serious ... but I saw this and I thought it was gross. </span></div></div>
This making out at awards shows makes Halle look cheap. I guess she's not with her baby's father anymore. </div></div>
i thought it was taking backshots from tommy lee jones onscreen
that made her cheap </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">I know we all need to lighten up every once in a while and all - not be so serious ... but I saw this and I thought it was gross. </span></div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">i thought it was taking backshots from tommy lee jones onscreen</span>
Wasn't that Billy Bob Thornton, in the film for which she won an Oscar? :
Halle’s Tired of Baby Mama Duty With they way she's rubbing on Jamie, she's playing the Mami role. Love her hair.
Halle’s finally coming back to the big screen in a new flick. Sounds like a winner:
HALLE BERRY is set to terrify desperate parents who are thinking of turning to surrogacy to start a family – by playing a mum-to-be who discovers her child’s birth mother is insane in a new thriller.
Berry is in talks to star in director Paul Verhoeven’s new film The Surrogate, which revolves around a couple who hire a surrogate to carry their child and find out mid-term that she’s mad, according to Daily Variety.
The project will mark Berry’s first film since 2007’s Perfect Stranger, in which she starred opposite Bruce Willis.
The actress has taken time off to be a mum to 14 month old Nahla.
Should be a decent return for Miss Halle. We knew the barefoot and pregnant thing was only temporary
<span style="font-style: italic">I know we all need to lighten up every once in a while and all - not be so serious ... but I saw this and I thought it was gross. </span></div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">i thought it was taking backshots from tommy lee jones onscreen</span>
Wasn't that Billy Bob Thornton, in the film for which she won an Oscar? :
Yes, you are right the movie was Monster's Ball. I still can't believe she won for that crap. Denzel either.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.