<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cough or sneeze and dont cover their mouth </div></div>
Or when smaddy have uncontrollable coughing attack in public dem diddeh a look pan yu/dem wid disgust
oh and people who try to cut in line...like this girl yesterday, everyone line up to board di bus an she run come like shi agoh step infront a mi mi just move mi gym bag right into her path soh it lick har an den mi step infront a har
we have two ste a doors wha we hafi go through to get to the lunch room at work so mi hole the first door open fe mek people go through and dem should hole de second door open fe me
instead dem open ie and go through it an dno hold de door fe me
slow walking;
drunk walking;
walking and checking the blackberry in the concourse;
loud cell phone talking about dumm stit;
get off escalator wid fren and stannup wanda weh fi goh;
bicycles pan sidewalk;
people who don't obey the pedestrian walk sign;
people and dem dawg who gwan like everbatty want dem dyam dag all over dem;
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.