I mean avoid a whole bunch a PPL jus fi nuh run into dem? what is di extent dat yu wud go to jus fi malice smaddy (if u do) </div></div>
Look here, when I malice someone, and I do kip malice I don't avoid dem, I don't do anythng to avoid them. juss when mi si dem I just don't have nuttin to say to dem and if they attempt to speak to me, I will not answer
I mean avoid a whole bunch a PPL jus fi nuh run into dem? what is di extent dat yu wud go to jus fi malice smaddy (if u do) </div></div>
BOAL a tudeh mi a tell mi bess fren seh all when mi malice very dung tuh di dog get malice tuh. i've actually moved to avoid someone but i just simply ignore most ppl i'm excellent at that i can pretend that u r not even there even if u r touching me physically u nuh exist.
wha day I found out that someone has maliced me. I was extremely perplexed because all this time I've been waving and saying 'hi... hey what's up...' to the individual, ongle to find out dem have me pon malice. Then it dawned on me... nuh wanda she always a run go round cawna and nuh respond to my request for us to have a coffee.
After the realization, I became annoyed and thought... malice... who the heck has time for such crap but obviously some people do.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: A_lil_Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not good at it
mi head too bad an mi always feget who an wah mi malice de sumaddy fah an invariably end up ah talk to dem an wonda why dem treating mi coldly </div></div>
BOAL Jazz, dat sound like me to raaa, me memory no soo good at all, at all,
anyhow....me we malice u good good, i think because i dont like confrontation, i will malice u if u hurt me somehow....but the minute u look remorseful, me we feget and hug up the relationship again, me no like confrontation at all, at all~~
Malice to me seems to wear harder on the person keeping it, to me it not worth it.
if you have disagreement wid smaddy, say your piece and get it done with and if you dont want them in your life dat is fine too - when u run into wish them a good day and move on
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.