<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when is the new date?
what is the deal?
is it an issue of a self install kit or do you have to do complete wiring?
They said I have bad wiring in my new apt. So they are sending a technician in the morning to redo the wiring and then another to set up my service It boring inna di lil place yuhsi
The new date is Saturday...well SUPPOSED to be Saturday *sigh*
So far they are refunding me my activation and first month for the inconvenience.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when is the new date?
what is the deal?
is it an issue of a self install kit or do you have to do complete wiring?
They said I have bad wiring in my new apt. So they are sending a technician in the morning to redo the wiring and then another to set up my service It boring inna di lil place yuhsi
The new date is Saturday...well SUPPOSED to be Saturday *sigh*
So far they are refunding me my activation and first month for the inconvenience. </div></div>
fi satideh
so you have no tv, no intanet, wha bout phone?
when the installa deh bat u eyes mek im unlock de setbox so u can get all de extra channels free fi u inconvenience too
I really dont watch TV that much, so even if it were there...
The phone is to be installed with my cable
So what I have been doing is talking with TLC and have her read the good stuff on here, or google map my trips, and google whatever else I may need...I refuse to open the phonebook I want my internet
Si how Comcast tun mi inna Granny deh call TLC fram road fi directions...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I really dont watch TV that much, so even if it were there...
The phone is to be installed with my cable
So what I have been doing is <span style="font-weight: bold">badda</span> <span style="text-decoration: line-through">talking with</span> TLC and <span style="font-weight: bold">perplex har nerves </span><span style="text-decoration: line-through">have her read the good stuff on here</span>, or google map my trips, and google whatever else I may need...I refuse to open the phonebook I want my internet
Si how Comcast tun mi inna Granny deh <span style="text-decoration: line-through">call </span> <span style="font-weight: bold">badda </span>TLC fram road fi directions... </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.