Why do women hate their vagina?
Re: Why do women hate their vagina?
dis sheggup bad. dem have wan hawt sitt'n and soh pan deh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">every nite before mi goh a mi bed mi tank di fahdah up beside fi di black dahalia
mi git up a mawning and dweet agen.</div></div></div>
o.k. she had serious p-flaps, but there are men who love that!!! seriously
it's all so odd. most men would just like to get a whiff.
this is a very creepy little movie. 
i must send it to all my female friends
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DearJohn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sue, I don't think most men are freaky dat way. Unless it is really grotesque, most men don't have a hangup over the look of the female "V". </div></div>
that's just what i'm tryna say. most men. (caveat: i haven't been with most men, but as a young woman i had my doubts, but as i grew older i got to realize that most men think of the vulva, not the vagina (di p.hole) as sort of a flower, each one different in its own way and just as sensual). dagg. i've lost track of all tho't. but why would one want an assembly line vulva?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DearJohn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Not too concerned about it. It was put there for educational purpose. If it helps even one woman, then it did its job. </div></div>
Oral Roberts
doing god's work. mi betta goh a mi bed. mi have deadline tomarraw.