Public Speaking
Re: Public Speaking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
cause I need to speak in public
de expert dem sey fe imagine de people dem who yu haffi speak infront of naked........
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: applepie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
cause I need to speak in public
de expert dem sey fe imagine de people dem who yu haffi speak infront of naked........ </div></div>
that nuh work
too many good looking men in the place...that would just be more distraction
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
well i survived the ordeal
but just barely...i cant offer any help mi dear cause I was holding onto my sanity by the skin of my teeth.
what was the topic?
who was it for?
How long did you speak?
did you look over their heads or make eye contact?
How many people was it?
It was a networking association so i needed to speak on my business and who my target client is etc. My vision ray ray
there was about 30 ppl and it was only 5 minutes but it felt like an eternity
and yes I made eye contact
and then tried not to vomit afterwards
It was a networking association so i needed to speak on my business and who my target client is etc. My vision ray ray
there was about 30 ppl and it was only 5 minutes but it felt like an eternity
and yes I made eye contact
and then tried not to vomit afterwards
big up uself for getting thru it.
gets easier the more u do it, that's the good thing.
Nylah ...