Situation:
Me and my ex are close friends. Me and his new chick are 'friends' as well. We hang out every once in a while...fi some reason she reminds me of myself in some ways
LOL
Anyways, de ex been wanting a kid from mi an him deh.
Now his ex come tell mi that she prego but she not ready for any kids.
The ex already has kids, but been wanting a girl
so the girlfriend is talking bout abortion...but she hasn't told ex about any of this. Now I know and I am much closer to my ex than her...wah de hell mi fi do? \o/
Not really my place to tell..but then if shi go dash weh de belly and him fine out that i knew and didn't tell him
Me and my ex are close friends. Me and his new chick are 'friends' as well. We hang out every once in a while...fi some reason she reminds me of myself in some ways

Anyways, de ex been wanting a kid from mi an him deh.
Now his ex come tell mi that she prego but she not ready for any kids.
The ex already has kids, but been wanting a girl

so the girlfriend is talking bout abortion...but she hasn't told ex about any of this. Now I know and I am much closer to my ex than her...wah de hell mi fi do? \o/
Not really my place to tell..but then if shi go dash weh de belly and him fine out that i knew and didn't tell him