<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gb7uJ__rwFQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gb7uJ__rwFQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
true love is hard to find
Re: true love is hard to find
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Tkx0p06WnPQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Tkx0p06WnPQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/nrAZdty9upE"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nrAZdty9upE" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/J4j69NKJqwM"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/J4j69NKJqwM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kgommNWn48A"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kgommNWn48A" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
My man every time, it doesn't get better then Alton in my world.
I have met many famous artiste in my life including the Marley boys who called me Auntie,that was very nice, or the wonderful Joe Higgs who had me as his date at a Sunsplash show in LA and serenaded me in my ear, that was a very special night and friendship that was nice, or John Holt who
repeatedly asked me out on a date, that was nice too but the night I met Alton and he held my hand and I got to tell him how great he makes me feel when I hear him sing, as he talked to me and smiled and thanked me as I thanked him..... well that was the best of all.
RIP my singer of love songs!!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EpUtddsNHS8"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EpUtddsNHS8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
wonder if Vegas know seh dem have a forum specifically for videos
dont u see dat di songs dem dearK related.