Re: An interesting bit of gossip as an adjunct to dis piece ..
Sweeter if yu is di mistress...someting you want to tell us? plus that tip was titled how to get rid of the mistress if you have to be paying her you not rid of her, but you might know something I dont, again..
Re: NO JOY FOR THE OUTSIDE WOMAN IN THIS RECESSION
evan yu dunn knoo dat wen farreen boops goo dunn a yaawd omman weddar shii sum wan wifee ar matey goo keep de farreen boops bed warm till imm readee fii goo bakk a farreeen
dat y mii wass bunninn fiyah pon sum yaawd oomen wey push dem yung dawtahs fii push upp pon de farreen boops soo dem caan gitt sum dollars. cho peeps wass a trii fii gawn like ting wey dat miniter gitt caught upp inn iss natt de yaawd narm
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.