That he had been having several affairs during the course of your marriage? The most recent one with one of your neighbors who your kids play wid her kids an unno babysit each other's kids?
Mi juss a read dis ooman story....a how she did soh clueless?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she is recalling the time after her husband’s death, when, learning of the five women with whom he’d had affairs, she tracked them down, called and confronted them, and tore their little hearts out.......
the conversation turns to the former friend Ms. Metz identifies in her book as Cathy, who, in an act of extraordinary cheating chutzpah, arranged for Ms. Metz and her husband to seek marriage counseling with her very own therapist. The women’s 6-year-old daughters were also best friends. The morning Ms. Metz learned of the affair, her daughter was staying over at Cathy’s house. Ms. Metz vividly describes the confrontation in her book, in language one cannot use, or even allude to, in a family newspaper. .....
She confesses in her book that while she was in her 20s, she had a brief affair with a married friend, which lasted a few months and gave her migraines. When the man’s wife, whom she knew slightly, learned of the affair, she sent Ms. Metz a Valentine’s Day card with dead cockroaches. Ms. Metz kept it for many years.
An act of self-flagellation, she’s asked?
She met Mr. Churchwell when she was 26. There were, she realized later, red flags — he first asked her out at a party he attended with his girlfriend, who was standing but 10 feet away at the time. (Ms. Metz declined.) But he was exciting, and he loved her.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Juss dig im up from di grave. Lick im wid a shoe and den re-bury im. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.