This space reserved for Report on Tanya's Date
Re: This space reserved for Report on Tanya's Date
Waaiieeeeeee
unno noh easy
My date was lovely
We went for ice cream and then for a walk in the park. The park where I usually take my noon hour walk/run around the river.
dat man used to live in Bear country an a come chat bout how him fraid a goose
mi fraid a dem to
Then we sat at a picnic table and chatted.
He's new to the city so we had lots to talk about.
He's leaving Friday to go to england on vacay so mi not going to si him fi a nex 2 weeks, but when him come back he wants me to cook
the national dish of trinidad is calaloo????? fuss mi a hear dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Waaiieeeeeee
unno noh easy
My date was lovely
We went for ice cream and then for a walk in the park. The park where I usually take my noon hour walk/run around the river.
dat man used to live in Bear country an a come chat bout how him fraid a goose
mi fraid a dem to
Then we sat at a picnic table and chatted.
He's new to the city so we had lots to talk about.
<span style="font-weight: bold">He's leaving Friday to go to england on vacay </span>so mi not going to si him fi a nex 2 weeks, but when him come back he wants me to cook
the national dish of trinidad is calaloo????? fuss mi a hear dat
Please tuh PM me Mistah's flight details. I will ensure that he is well looked awftah whilst here in ole Blighty and not get into any chubble until he has tuh return tuh Cyanidah and you...
<span style="font-style: italic">mawnin coffee</span> 
taner mi see daht mi tips made for you successful date.
as your dating coach, mi will write out di invoice for my services.
is ongly $119.99USD this invoice will be.
Bippy - No he's not a Trini he's Bajan with Trini influences
ILP - I have pm's you the cheque
much appreciated the advices
CeaBee - He still has the sing sing accent a bit
Yusimi -
I think he has friends to take care of him in England but thanks for the offer
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the national dish of trinidad is calaloo?????
but is not jamaican callalloo weh yu know. is coco/dasheen leaves. yu betta stawt look dem fram now.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the national dish of trinidad is calaloo?????
but is not jamaican callalloo weh yu know. is coco/dasheen leaves. yu betta stawt look dem fram now.
thanks Sue
mi noh tink mi a plan fi cook dat
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'"> Tanyer, sounds like a nice date. You and di Singing Bajan
So, is he:
short or tall?
facial hair or none?
dreadlocks or clean-shave head?
taste in music?