<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: DotCom</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you respond to a new man if he asks you this question.
<span style="font-weight: bold">"When it comes to sex, how often would you say is too often?"</span>
when him a poke poke jook jook yu 2 a clack a nite caz him have di mentality dat caz'n seh him a _____ man him suppose fi live up to a stereotype as a caxman even doah him knowz seh mi haffi goh du di people dem wuk, and dat is aftah unnu spenn hole <-- no pun intended weekhenn eena bed a drink cawnmeal parridge annn grine more fiyah.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.