What is wrong with some men?
help me out please
Re: help me out please
Cho man. Dem get to mi sometimes. Man send mi a note dis morning. I haven't spoken to him in donkey years. Ask mi if it's true sey mi _____. Mi ask why him need to know di ansa to dat question and didn't answer. Him kept pressing. I said very politely, "Once I establish the reason for your question, perhaps I will answer you."
Man chat bout him want to know cause him is still interested, actually him sey interesting but he meant interested. I asked him interested in what? Years now mi nuh talk to dis person. How can you be interested in someone that you don't communicate with or see? I don't get it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no is grudgeful an bad mind, a bet if yu neva did a _____ then he wouldnt have any interest. is like dog wid a bone, siddung an ignore it till a nex dog come show interest.
satan </div></div>
Tanya, first Phatty and her feel good post made me smile, now you're making me laugh. I feel better already. Your description above is very familiar to me but that was another story.
I'll take his comments as a test. Jeeze.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no is grudgeful an bad mind, a bet if yu neva did a _____ then he wouldnt have any interest. is like dog wid a bone, siddung an ignore it till a nex dog come show interest.
what she said.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hey ((SistahD))
It's crazy. Why not just give their best wishes and move on? </div></div>
cause im is nat a gracious person - another reason why you & he not ________If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPOTS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I agree with the comments above. Just want what he knows he can't have.
Just tell him that you have no interest in him and wish him a speedy exit. </div></div>
I was on the highway a few moments ago and couldn't help thinking about this. This person knows absolutely nothing about what is going on in my life, except that I am _______. An old friend of mine told me last night that I'm not the same person he met several years go. That now caused me to think, how could this man be interested in me? What is he interested in? Not that he will get the opportunity to discover anything about me but sheesh you don't see someone or speak to them for x amount of years and you're still interested?
I don't get it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: B_P</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well Compray,
Knowing your attractiveness and kind personality, I could hardly blame the fellow.
Yeah right.How comes I've been throwing myself at your feet all these years and still nothing?