The Wedding
Re: The Wedding
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tanya my love, have you got in contact with the Rev. Dr. James yet? </div></div>
The Rev Dr James is not responding to my pm's that I didnt send him.I wonder if Compry or DrDudd would be willing?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOAL. Tanyur u gimi bun den a go married pon mi...what a ting \o/ </div></div>Well Bizi as we had previously discussed....after your honeymoonlike trip with FancyPants I felt that our relationship was no longer viable. But do know thatforever
i told u she was mine!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">T
</div></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">BOAL. Tanyur u gimi bun den a go married pon mi...what a ting \o/ </div></div>Well Bizi as we had previously discussed....after your honeymoonlike trip with FancyPants I felt that our relationship was no longer viable. But do know thatforever </div></div>
Say what??!!!
Wedding is off!!!
x] Diabolical_Tanya:Lawd Bizi a try pin jackit pan mi
[x] Diabolical_Tanya:that is NOT my baby
[x] Diabolical_Tanya:shi betta goh DNA Fancy or Patron
[x] Diabolical_Tanya:Tink mi neva si di pictures wid har an Patron pose off pan beach like couple
[x] missus_vegas: wooooah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">x] Diabolical_Tanya:Lawd Bizi a try pin jackit pan mi
[x] Diabolical_Tanya:that is NOT my baby
[x] Diabolical_Tanya:shi betta goh DNA Fancy or Patron
[x] Diabolical_Tanya:Tink mi neva si di pictures wid har an Patron pose off pan beach like couple
[x] missus_vegas: wooooah </div></div>
BOADWL>.....funniest thing I heard in a while