Re: Jamaican Luv.. My Heaven on Earth
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia this is what chitown did mean:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> if yuh <span style="font-weight: bold">did</span> deh inna a LDR dem wudda fling 2 badwud. mine wah cum outta fi yuh chroathole</div></div>
Irietown she's saying that if u were in a LDR (long distance relationship) someone would have cursed you out by now.
and be careful with the info that you're giving out
hey ceabee thanks...okay I hear that...I could not do the LDR thing. I have to be involved with someone who lives in the same city or surrounding area I do.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia this is what chitown did mean:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> if yuh <span style="font-weight: bold">did</span> deh inna a LDR dem wudda fling 2 badwud. mine wah cum outta fi yuh chroathole</div></div>
Irietown she's saying that if u were in a LDR (long distance relationship) someone would have cursed you out by now.
and be careful with the info that you're giving out
hey ceabee thanks...okay I hear that...I could not do the LDR thing. I have to be involved with someone who lives in the same city or surrounding area I do.