My couch is waiting for all you love lorn, love struck, loved and lost, and kinky souls out there Come tell T what's going on
<span style="font-style: italic">Yessssss mi fass bad </span>
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Mawning mi big fren FT
how dem fi fire mi lass night when mi neva get di job till dis mawnin
how would you dress?
My couch is waiting for all you love lorn, love struck, loved and lost, <span style="font-weight: bold">and kinky souls out there </span>Come tell T what's going on
<span style="font-style: italic">Yessssss mi fass bad </span> </div></div>
anyway sleep a lick me now
Mawning mi big fren FT
how would you dress? </div></div>
Mawning mi big fren FT
</div></div> </div></div>

yesterday mi buck up a couple who was obviously on a lunch date an him inna suit an tie an she inna yoga pants t-shirt an flip flops
so mi did seh to miself, even if a did mi bredda mi a meet mi woulda haffie dress likkle better dan dat.
Mawning mi big fren FT
</div></div> </div></div>

aye sah but mi surprised by how many a dem no uptodate
yesterday mi buck up a couple who was obviously on a lunch date an him inna suit an tie an she inna yoga pants t-shirt an flip flops
so mi did seh to miself, even if a did mi bredda mi a meet mi woulda haffie dress likkle better dan dat. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.