What percentage you think sex plays in a relationship/marriage.
My question is based on an older cousin that has been married for thirty years. Well last month we had a Swedish family ritual whercelebration went on for several days, well he got sloshed and said...
I have been married for thirty years and if it weren't for the sex I would have walked ages ago because there was basically nothing else in the marriage.
This announcement was followed by silence from everyone except me I couldn't stop laughing, don't know why I cracked up laughing
Anyway I don't think wifer will ever forgive him for that remark
So, come tell me what percentage sex plays in your relationship like intellectual stimulation. Personally them can kip the intellectual stimulation me will just deal with the sex and we can wuk pon the intellect thingy lata.
My question is based on an older cousin that has been married for thirty years. Well last month we had a Swedish family ritual whercelebration went on for several days, well he got sloshed and said...
I have been married for thirty years and if it weren't for the sex I would have walked ages ago because there was basically nothing else in the marriage.

This announcement was followed by silence from everyone except me I couldn't stop laughing, don't know why I cracked up laughing
Anyway I don't think wifer will ever forgive him for that remarkSo, come tell me what percentage sex plays in your relationship like intellectual stimulation. Personally them can kip the intellectual stimulation me will just deal with the sex and we can wuk pon the intellect thingy lata.

That is why me asked for the definition.