Rules - Ask a question starting with Have you ever. It must be somthing that you have done. Next responder answers yes or no and then asks their question.
I will start.
Have you ever - Stayed at a hotel that rents rooms by the hour?
Have you ever been picked up in a town car mistaken for a teenaged prostitute in the pouring rain and then when it's revealed that you neither nor, being rudely expelled from said town car?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">town car avacado green.</div></div></div>
have u ever really taken off your aize rings, grease down u face and tell smaddy "lets take this outside" </div></div> you have????? *faintwehdead*
Answer - No....mi neva tek off aize ring, or grease dung face mi juss tek off mi shoes
Question - Have you ever seen a Professional Athlete in his underwear (that you were not related to or involved with)
have u ever really taken off your aize rings, grease down u face and tell smaddy "lets take this outside" </div></div> you have????? *faintwehdead*
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Have you ever been picked up in a town car mistaken for a teenaged prostitute in the pouring rain and then when it's revealed that you neither nor, being rudely expelled from said town car?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">town car avacado green.</div></div></div> </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
have u ever really taken off your aize rings, grease down u face and tell smaddy "lets take this outside" </div></div>
lawd a massy, weh unnu grow? here we have small claims court.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
have u ever really taken off your aize rings, grease down u face and tell smaddy "lets take this outside" </div></div>
lawd a massy, weh unnu grow? here we have small claims court. </div></div>
me and mi family believe in working things out amongst ourselves.
k. have you ever run fleeing from an apartment in strappy sandals because a man a try get yu drunk and put porn on the television? or whatever it was back then. probably BETA as opposed to VHS?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Have you ever had sex with a married man, knew his wife and your kids were in the same class? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Have you ever had sex with a married man, knew his wife and your kids were in the same class? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.