<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi had one last night...sorry Tanya ...not bout you...
weh dat mean???
And no I did not find it sexy in di least nor am I attracted to the person in any way... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi had one last night...sorry Tanya ...not bout you...
weh dat mean???
And no I did not find it sexy in di least nor am I attracted to the person in any way... </div></div>
you didnt find it sexy during the dream or after you woke up...?
I dont think the dream has a thing to do with sex but perhaps with some deep down misgivings you may have about this person.....might be a better angle to explore.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">In the dream. I was mostly uncomfortable and felt violated... </div></div>
does that mean you dreamt you were being seduced by a lesbian...?
Intrepretation...
<span style="font-weight: bold">o dream that you are a lesbian (but you are not in your waking life), signifies a union with aspects of yourself. It is symbolic of self-love, self-acceptance, and passion. You are comfortable with your sexuality and femininity. If, in your dream you abhor the notion of lesbianism, then it represents your fears and rejection of parts of your own sexuality.
If you are a lesbian in your waking life, then the dream is simply a reflection of your own self</span>
Freud had a theory that we are all the characters in our dreams, looking at it that way it's possible that there is something about loving yourself that is turning you off, that you feel the need to love you but you aren't being receptive to it. thus feeling violated and uncomfortable.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Grayskull</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Freud had a theory that we are all the characters in our dreams, looking at it that way it's possible that there is something about loving yourself that is turning you off, that you feel the need to love you but you aren't being receptive to it. thus feeling violated and uncomfortable. </div></div>
not that I am a big Freud fan but I agree moreso with this. Aint got a thing to do with sex
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.