You are an only child. Your parents have been divorced for the past six years.
Your father lives in another state where you've recently relocated to take a job in the same company he works.
You went out to a team-bowling night with others from work and met a nice, handsome guy whom you've started to date and have been spending a lot of time together. You are both in your mid 20's and have your own place (not living at home).
Six weeks later, your dad shows you a picture of this woman he's been dating for the past 9 months, and said he'd like you to meet her because things are getting serious. You recognize her as your guy's mom because you've seen her pic at his apt.
You are sure that your guy does not know who your dad is. Would you ask your guy if he knew about the guy his mom is dating? Would you just end it? Would you tell your dad about your guy? WHAT would you do?
Your father lives in another state where you've recently relocated to take a job in the same company he works.
You went out to a team-bowling night with others from work and met a nice, handsome guy whom you've started to date and have been spending a lot of time together. You are both in your mid 20's and have your own place (not living at home).
Six weeks later, your dad shows you a picture of this woman he's been dating for the past 9 months, and said he'd like you to meet her because things are getting serious. You recognize her as your guy's mom because you've seen her pic at his apt.
You are sure that your guy does not know who your dad is. Would you ask your guy if he knew about the guy his mom is dating? Would you just end it? Would you tell your dad about your guy? WHAT would you do?
Ya think? And jeapordize everything? What if, well, suppose, ahh, never mind.

weh di hell yuh fine dem kinna soapera type people from