<span style="font-style: italic">
Mi get this in EVERY email account mi have hotmail, yahoo, work,
aye sah. How my fren soh careless fi have ooman inna him email soh
dis ooman bitter bad bad bad. I dated this guy 15 YEARS ago
ALL I AM GOING TO TELL YOU LADIES ,I AM A WOMAN WHO WAS WITH INSERTNAME, AL, KC..ETC
HE HAS BEEN TELLING ME LIES FOR YEARS. I WANTED TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON AS HE HAS BEEN LEADING ME ON WITH HIS LIES.
ALL I CAN TELL YOU, I AM INTO HIS EMAIL , AND YOU LADIES SHOULD SEE ALL THE EMAILS FROM THIS GUY WHO SAVED EACH ONE OF US IN INDIVIDUAL FOLDERS.
HE HAS BEEN USING ALL OF US, KEEPING GIFTS FROM US, TREATING US LIKE CRAP, PUTTING US DOWN, DISAPPEARING FOR MONTHS, AND THEN WE HAVE TO CONTACT HIM TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON..
DID HE TELL ALL OF YOU THAT HE WANTS TO HAVE BABIES??
DID HE PROMISE TO BE GOOD TO YOU??
DID HE PROMISE FOR THAT DINNER DATE??
TRUST ME I HAVE READ ALL THE EMAILS, AND ITS SAME STORY FOR ALL OF US !!!
THIS IS HIS LATEST GIRL. AND I FOUND ANOTHER PICTURE FROM ANOTHER GIRL IN HIS EMAIL BOX.
AND THIS IS HOW I GOT ALL OF YOUR ADDRESSES.
DUMP THIS MOTHER censored.
SHARON HUNNY I FEEL VERY BAD FOR YOU, BUT HE HAS BEEN CHEATING ON YOU TOO.
THIS IS ONE EMAIL FROM A GIRL :
<span style="color: #3333FF">Insertname,
I would like to share what I've noticed about you...
I hope you see that you are incapable of having a good relationship with anyone unless you humble yourself and initiate a call to your boys to let them know you love them, regardless of what the mother or they may say, as I said before you are holding too much resentment. You should stop trying those boys like adults and let them know you love them and want them in your life. You might say I am putting my mouth where it doesn't belong but when you've hurt my feelings I will but my mouth anywhere I need to put it.
The 29 year olds you are dating now ( I promise you) will eventually leave you for younger men and you will be 50, 60 and 70 years old and still unhappy and still single. oh..they may wish the old man dies and leaves everything to them....lol!!
Insertname, (Mr. nice Guy)! I never knew I could have taken so much punishment!! You were cold mean and heartless to me. I should have left you a long time ago.
My mother always said a man will treat you the same way he treated his previous woman and his kids. I understand about the woman but I don't understand about the kids and if any woman is with you and doesn't tell you you should make up with you kids, beware! You could see, they aren't in your life and you can't keep a woman either. You have patterns of going back and forth...back and forth....deal with your [censored], you're not going to stay young forever........
HEAL AND CHANGE!! </span>
I FEEL BAD FOR YOU, AS INSERTNAME HAS DONE THE SAME TO ME AND THE REST OF THE GIRLS .
THIS IS FROM ANOTHER GIRL:
<span style="color: #3333FF">
You know.......You put me through this before and I got over it and came to see you again. And I realize I changed OUR plans from sex to no sex. BUT....that doesn't give you a good reason to dis me like you did. It was so disrespectful that I will never see you again. I don't care if we're lovers or best friends.....you don't DROP someone off at your house and leave them there alone for 10 1/2 censored hours! I can't believe you didn't even apologize. If you knew you were gonna be going racing (which you did and which you do every god damn week....so you could've taken a break) and there's no way you thought you'd only be gone a couple of hours...why didn't you tell me and let me stay with my FRIENDS. How do you ever expect to have babies if you're never around. You've really gotta grow up Kinsertnamey and realize that you're probably gonna be alone for a looooonnnnggg time. Money and cars and a big house aren't gonna keep a woman from leaving.....it's called loyalty, trust and commitment, which you obviousy have a problem with. It's unfortunate cuz you seemed like a good guy but don't bother showing up at my work and don't ever expect the time of day from me again, I know way too many men who really know how to treat a lady, sex or no sex!
P.S. thanks for hooking me up with an email address....I've met soooo many wonderful men....
From you know the blank who.</span>
IF YOU WANT TO REPLY: REPLY TO HIS EMAIL [email protected] OR HIS PHONE xxx-xxx-7700 , I KNOW I AM DONE WITH THIS USING PSYCHO MOTHER xxxxxx WHO USE WOMEN... AND THERE ARE 20-30 AT 1 TIME. I WISH ALL YOU WOMAN CAN SEE WHAT I AM READING ALL THE EMAILS FROM ALL OF YOU. I FEEL SO TERRIBLE FOR ALL OF YOU. PLEASE GO ON WITH YOUR LIVES. THIS [censored] WILL GET HIS DAY !
Mi get this in EVERY email account mi have hotmail, yahoo, work,
aye sah. How my fren soh careless fi have ooman inna him email soh
dis ooman bitter bad bad bad. I dated this guy 15 YEARS ago
</span>ALL I AM GOING TO TELL YOU LADIES ,I AM A WOMAN WHO WAS WITH INSERTNAME, AL, KC..ETC
HE HAS BEEN TELLING ME LIES FOR YEARS. I WANTED TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON AS HE HAS BEEN LEADING ME ON WITH HIS LIES.
ALL I CAN TELL YOU, I AM INTO HIS EMAIL , AND YOU LADIES SHOULD SEE ALL THE EMAILS FROM THIS GUY WHO SAVED EACH ONE OF US IN INDIVIDUAL FOLDERS.
HE HAS BEEN USING ALL OF US, KEEPING GIFTS FROM US, TREATING US LIKE CRAP, PUTTING US DOWN, DISAPPEARING FOR MONTHS, AND THEN WE HAVE TO CONTACT HIM TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON..
DID HE TELL ALL OF YOU THAT HE WANTS TO HAVE BABIES??
DID HE PROMISE TO BE GOOD TO YOU??
DID HE PROMISE FOR THAT DINNER DATE??
TRUST ME I HAVE READ ALL THE EMAILS, AND ITS SAME STORY FOR ALL OF US !!!
THIS IS HIS LATEST GIRL. AND I FOUND ANOTHER PICTURE FROM ANOTHER GIRL IN HIS EMAIL BOX.
AND THIS IS HOW I GOT ALL OF YOUR ADDRESSES.
DUMP THIS MOTHER censored.
SHARON HUNNY I FEEL VERY BAD FOR YOU, BUT HE HAS BEEN CHEATING ON YOU TOO.
THIS IS ONE EMAIL FROM A GIRL :
<span style="color: #3333FF">Insertname,
I would like to share what I've noticed about you...
I hope you see that you are incapable of having a good relationship with anyone unless you humble yourself and initiate a call to your boys to let them know you love them, regardless of what the mother or they may say, as I said before you are holding too much resentment. You should stop trying those boys like adults and let them know you love them and want them in your life. You might say I am putting my mouth where it doesn't belong but when you've hurt my feelings I will but my mouth anywhere I need to put it.
The 29 year olds you are dating now ( I promise you) will eventually leave you for younger men and you will be 50, 60 and 70 years old and still unhappy and still single. oh..they may wish the old man dies and leaves everything to them....lol!!
Insertname, (Mr. nice Guy)! I never knew I could have taken so much punishment!! You were cold mean and heartless to me. I should have left you a long time ago.
My mother always said a man will treat you the same way he treated his previous woman and his kids. I understand about the woman but I don't understand about the kids and if any woman is with you and doesn't tell you you should make up with you kids, beware! You could see, they aren't in your life and you can't keep a woman either. You have patterns of going back and forth...back and forth....deal with your [censored], you're not going to stay young forever........
HEAL AND CHANGE!! </span>
I FEEL BAD FOR YOU, AS INSERTNAME HAS DONE THE SAME TO ME AND THE REST OF THE GIRLS .
THIS IS FROM ANOTHER GIRL:
<span style="color: #3333FF">
You know.......You put me through this before and I got over it and came to see you again. And I realize I changed OUR plans from sex to no sex. BUT....that doesn't give you a good reason to dis me like you did. It was so disrespectful that I will never see you again. I don't care if we're lovers or best friends.....you don't DROP someone off at your house and leave them there alone for 10 1/2 censored hours! I can't believe you didn't even apologize. If you knew you were gonna be going racing (which you did and which you do every god damn week....so you could've taken a break) and there's no way you thought you'd only be gone a couple of hours...why didn't you tell me and let me stay with my FRIENDS. How do you ever expect to have babies if you're never around. You've really gotta grow up Kinsertnamey and realize that you're probably gonna be alone for a looooonnnnggg time. Money and cars and a big house aren't gonna keep a woman from leaving.....it's called loyalty, trust and commitment, which you obviousy have a problem with. It's unfortunate cuz you seemed like a good guy but don't bother showing up at my work and don't ever expect the time of day from me again, I know way too many men who really know how to treat a lady, sex or no sex!
P.S. thanks for hooking me up with an email address....I've met soooo many wonderful men....
From you know the blank who.</span>
IF YOU WANT TO REPLY: REPLY TO HIS EMAIL [email protected] OR HIS PHONE xxx-xxx-7700 , I KNOW I AM DONE WITH THIS USING PSYCHO MOTHER xxxxxx WHO USE WOMEN... AND THERE ARE 20-30 AT 1 TIME. I WISH ALL YOU WOMAN CAN SEE WHAT I AM READING ALL THE EMAILS FROM ALL OF YOU. I FEEL SO TERRIBLE FOR ALL OF YOU. PLEASE GO ON WITH YOUR LIVES. THIS [censored] WILL GET HIS DAY !

how can he be respectful when he is disrespecting 20 or however many woman by seeing them all at once and lying to them? I'm just sayin