<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">BIG OL DUTTY JAMAICONS.COM DISCLAIMER: i'm not looking for applause or anything, but:</div></div></div>
i'm walking woody as i do most evenings (thinking the beast is probably my dog now). anyway, this guy comes up to me:
"i've noticed you walking your dog on dupont all the time by yourself"
me: "yeh"
"my name is Dakota"
me: are you native?"
"yes"
me: mmm, never seen you before
"you're very beautiful" <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">[the bio oil must be working]
</div></div></div>
me: thank you. you're absolutely adorable
\
"can i get your number?"
me: how old are you?"
<span style="font-weight: bold"> </span> <span style="font-size: 26pt">18</span>
me: god i've got kids older than you.
\
"so what's your number?"
this dog gets me more attention than ever.
i don't think a certain smaddy is getting him back. and yes, i gave Dakota my number. he's got great big stones for one so young.
i'm walking woody as i do most evenings (thinking the beast is probably my dog now). anyway, this guy comes up to me:
"i've noticed you walking your dog on dupont all the time by yourself"
me: "yeh"
"my name is Dakota"
me: are you native?"
"yes"
me: mmm, never seen you before
"you're very beautiful" <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">[the bio oil must be working]
</div></div></div>
me: thank you. you're absolutely adorable
\
"can i get your number?"
me: how old are you?"
<span style="font-weight: bold"> </span> <span style="font-size: 26pt">18</span>
me: god i've got kids older than you.
\
"so what's your number?"
this dog gets me more attention than ever.

i don't think a certain smaddy is getting him back. and yes, i gave Dakota my number. he's got great big stones for one so young.