Re: I had a long term sexual relationship with my father...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unno believe everything unno hear.....dis chick just trying to make a few bucks by maligning the memeory of her dead father
(who cant defend himself)
talk about selective memory she remember him shooting her up at age 10 but cant remember if they had sex before 19 </div></div>Remo
You ever been sexually abused??? I have. You don't know until you are in those shoes. You don't know how someone can control your mind. Why in the hell do you think someone would want to walk around with someone whispering at their back "She had sex with her own father," if it were not true. You think someone would make that up to make money??? I personally don't think so. </div></div>
I see your point Marilyn, however, everyone does not have the same experience.
It is obvious that this young lady has had issues for many years. She might have fallen in love with her supplier, as most addicts do, and this one just happened to be her dad.
I am finding it hard to belive that a person who've been using drugs since they were 10 years old, stayed a virgin until she was 19 years old.
She IS an addict and is obviously not receiving any treatment for her addiction. She has concocted this story to make money and as she herself has admitted, an addict knows no boundaries.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unno believe everything unno hear.....dis chick just trying to make a few bucks by maligning the memeory of her dead father
(who cant defend himself)
talk about selective memory she remember him shooting her up at age 10 but cant remember if they had sex before 19 </div></div>Remo
You ever been sexually abused??? I have. You don't know until you are in those shoes. You don't know how someone can control your mind. Why in the hell do you think someone would want to walk around with someone whispering at their back "She had sex with her own father," if it were not true. You think someone would make that up to make money??? I personally don't think so. </div></div>
I see your point Marilyn, however, everyone does not have the same experience.
It is obvious that this young lady has had issues for many years. She might have fallen in love with her supplier, as most addicts do, and this one just happened to be her dad.
I am finding it hard to belive that a person who've been using drugs since they were 10 years old, stayed a virgin until she was 19 years old.

She IS an addict and is obviously not receiving any treatment for her addiction. She has concocted this story to make money and as she herself has admitted, an addict knows no boundaries.