Mi noh know who dis fool tink seh 'im impressing wid him lies dem..
Man is one of di top daawgs innah di department, but 'inm lie yuh si !!
A 'im mi did a talk bout whey did seh 'im lose 3OO,OOO DALLAHS innah 'im 401K afta Obama became President...'im noh like Obama..
annihoo, dis week yah, hear 'im noh...I used to shred alll my 401K statements, I couldn't bare to look at them....den 'im seh, 'im finally opened the last one and his money was 30% down...soh hiff 'im did a shred dem, how im know wha was hup and wha was down, an di 30 puhcent is thirty puhcent of what?? Di ole lyad mussie did a talk fram GW time..'im used to shred shred shred.
Den 'im en 'im torie wid "dat is the change that we get, change in our pokkits"...
Hanless 'im used to calculate from the market itself...but mi nain believe 'im bout di 300,000 dollahs, aldoa 'im wurth more dan dat...mi juss si 'im as a ole lyad..
Chruu dat, im noh dig mi too tough, far mi cyaan se right thru 'im... 'im mussie did figgit seh mi was sittin right dere...nexx week mi agguh tek 'im hup pan ie..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.