Would you be so kind as to work some obeah to make Skelly fancy me?
SueSumba
Re: SueSumba
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: YuhSiMi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
oats porridge with plenty sugar, a touch of salt, cinnamon, nutmeg and pieces of bread
Do I sprinkle this on Skelly's doorstep?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No obeah necessary. Yu have big bank account? house an lan? big pritty cyar?
ginger mint tea
Same thing Kelly Rowlands asked me...
You women are so materialistic.
Whatever happened to good old compatibility, understanding, kindness and sausage?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">sausage?
royal doulton gold sausage fi put eena mi what not? </div></div>
skelly's what not.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lost my obeah kit. </div></div>
You didn't lose it, I stole it..
Putting the "ile of run dem" to great use, I promise tuh return it when mission is accomplished..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> "ile of run dem" </div></div>
Does this cure constipation?
((((Derekkkk))) 
You are one funny dude...I wish it did, for I would package it and sell it to some people who are full of you know what...that would clear their head[s] somewhat...
<span style="font-style: italic">Laughter is the best medicine</span>