Hmmmmmm....I've <span style="font-style: italic">consistently </span> been off kilter ALL day, not discriminatorily, and not particularly in Dear K. Mi wait n see.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">is wah? is a dear k related scream so dat mean... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she vex cause she thought all this time her Jamaican Man was faithful
a joke!
((((Fancy))))
<span style="font-style: italic">*hush*</span>
what happen??? </div></div>
yuh nuh righted enuh
to be honest i'm just pissssed! i cant understand some ppl! and certain things going on just build up and i needed to vent without breaking things. i'm still at work so i cant calm my nerves the way i would like to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: turtledude</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hmmmmmm....I've <span style="font-style: italic">consistently </span> been off kilter ALL day, not discriminatorily, and not particularly in Dear K. Mi wait n see. </div></div>
somebody send me that video and tell me to take a walk and chillax til i get off work. so i think i should be good for another 20 minutes.
i think i've listened to that song 10 times now
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.