Re: Ladies does your husband/significant other do this?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">right before each of my divorces
i saved copious amounts of money before moving out
i skimped on food - we ate chicken, chicken and more chicken
one day i drove home in my new car
and the next day i moved into my luxury apartment
while he was at work
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">it's a poor rat that only has one hole to climb into </span></span> </div></div>
Seveen!! </div></div>
A bet yuh if a man had done dat di whole a unno wudda call him a dirty scroundrel
an worse </div></div>
believe me i was called worse than that - but even then i knew about the following:
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'">Divorce leaves women significantly worse off financially than men, a study has found.
Despite recent reports of multi-million pound settlements, the study of more than 4,000 people has found that while a man's income increases, on average, by 11 per cent after he parts from his wife, a woman loses around 17 per cent of her income.
Sociologists, who tracked the income of divorcees over seven years, concluded that divorced women would be better off finding a new husband than trying to return to work.
They also said that mothers of young children fared particularly badly after divorce because they found it difficult to juggle work and raise a family.</span>
SOURCE
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ja. Jewel</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">right before each of my divorces
i saved copious amounts of money before moving outi skimped on food - we ate chicken, chicken and more chicken
one day i drove home in my new car

and the next day i moved into my luxury apartment
while he was at work

<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">it's a poor rat that only has one hole to climb into </span></span> </div></div>
Seveen!! </div></div>A bet yuh if a man had done dat di whole a unno wudda call him a dirty scroundrel
an worse </div></div>
believe me i was called worse than that - but even then i knew about the following:
<span style="font-family: 'Comic Sans MS'">Divorce leaves women significantly worse off financially than men, a study has found.
Despite recent reports of multi-million pound settlements, the study of more than 4,000 people has found that while a man's income increases, on average, by 11 per cent after he parts from his wife, a woman loses around 17 per cent of her income.
Sociologists, who tracked the income of divorcees over seven years, concluded that divorced women would be better off finding a new husband than trying to return to work.
They also said that mothers of young children fared particularly badly after divorce because they found it difficult to juggle work and raise a family.</span>
SOURCE
makes sense
i have heard these stories
the above bolded, why the hell this girl vegas always a quote her granmere bout quint!! a ded