doo oonnoo tink mzungu playting ann sellouts wey marry mzungu settle fii less fii gitt mzungu. mii meen mii see dem miseducated mzungu playting settlinn fii less educated ann poor mzungu men. sellouts usuallee settle fii less attractive lower class mzungu oomen
For Black women in interracial relationships the issues surrounding the marriage gradient are more complex. Demographic studies have found that Black women/White men marriages tend to be exceptional when it comes to educational status. Black women are more likely than other groups of women to marry someone with less education when they marry intraracially or interracially (Kalmijn 1993, Qian 1997). What is even more interesting is that Black women in interracial relationships are even more likely to marry a less educated man than Black women in same race relationships. This trend is even more striking given White men’s higher average levels of education and income
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> singer married to lawyer... </div></div>
mii wandar iff da singah ave more status dan mzungu lawyer?
yu dunn knoo dat interracial ting widd mzungu playting ann mzungu ave de secand iighest divorce rate. da onlee interracial divorce rate dat iiigha iss sellout ann mzungu ooman. soo wen mii see interracial marriage mii knoo dat moas aff dem will
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">bluey me fren juss a help yu bun some fiyah
diss mekk mii laff
dem add wan show pon animal channel widd wan mzungu familee wey raise wan albino screwell ann den wen dem went pon vacation itt runn awey
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> bully beef and rice wid some steam cabbage pan di side and a can a grace coconut water </div></div>
tapp eeeth compray
mii juss challenginn da mzungu playting ann blakk oomen pon yah wey luv fii gawn like misseducated sellout widd mzungu oomen ar wurst dan mzungu playtings. da realitee iss dat sellouts ann mzungu oomen cambination ar more educated dan mzungu playtinn ann mzungu men
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">compry, if is the Grace corned/bully beef could I have some with the rice please to hold the cabbage. </div></div>
Actually it was Grace. I did hold the cabbage and made corn instead.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.