Re: single blakk oomen
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know Twiny, I personally know a single mother who has had more marriage proposals than John read bout...well maybe not that much but lots. But hear dis, a bet Blu will come and say that something is wrong with all the men who proposed to her.
Women just can't win. \o/ </div></div>
Your person may have one of the fortunate ones...but generally speaking, what Blue G sah is true. No? </div></div>
i dont think its being a single parent that is the issue it's the confidence in her being a single parent that attracts men sweetie. Men can smell desperation a mile off. No one is going to go on a lot and pick the car with "buy me" painted all ovr it, you are going to go straight for the car with no signs on it that's well maintained and sitting there lookn good whether u buy the car or not
I'm just sayin................
True dat!
To add...dem so <span style="font-style: italic">'desperate - emitting' </span> that
sometimes the women dem chry fi mekk di men too responsible for the children dem too early... as if dem is in a rush fi di child call di new person 'Daddy'...
<span style="font-style: italic"> Dem fi tekk it easy an...let things fall into place...man. Cho!</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know Twiny, I personally know a single mother who has had more marriage proposals than John read bout...well maybe not that much but lots. But hear dis, a bet Blu will come and say that something is wrong with all the men who proposed to her.
Women just can't win. \o/ </div></div>
Your person may have one of the fortunate ones...but generally speaking, what Blue G sah is true. No? </div></div>
i dont think its being a single parent that is the issue it's the confidence in her being a single parent that attracts men sweetie. Men can smell desperation a mile off. No one is going to go on a lot and pick the car with "buy me" painted all ovr it, you are going to go straight for the car with no signs on it that's well maintained and sitting there lookn good whether u buy the car or not

I'm just sayin................
True dat!
To add...dem so <span style="font-style: italic">'desperate - emitting' </span> that
sometimes the women dem chry fi mekk di men too responsible for the children dem too early... as if dem is in a rush fi di child call di new person 'Daddy'...
<span style="font-style: italic"> Dem fi tekk it easy an...let things fall into place...man. Cho!</span>

shi wss always tekking up for dem...si dat in Jamaica tuh, where some stepsons tekking hup for their MOMS beat the step Dad, mek him run feem life...FACT.
well that wd be if I was still on the market.