<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Chiney Brush is a stone? All dis time I thought it was something else. I thought it was an herb or something.
<span style="font-style: italic">I write this in all seriousness. I know I will be laughed at. So y'all can come with it </span> </div></div>
nah man is a likkle stone. wan time mi bredrin a wuk alla show it to mi. it looks like a bit of black hash. him seh him alla get cyar outta dah ting deh. how you tink him get him twin dem? <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">*cute kids by the way*</div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.