Please answer honestly
Scientific Poll
Re: Scientific Poll
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what brought this on
</div></div>well the last question was for you
and the rest were brought on by a conversation I had wid a married male fren which I subsequently had wid a married female fren to get perspective. but both however had conflicting views so I bring it to Ja.com to solve.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">let me guess...the men dotn want to use woman towel but dem will use the woman toothbrush
WRONG....
Di man seh him wife bex if him use her towel or teetbrush and the woman seh sheeda bex if har husband use fi har tings an sheeeda NEVER use fi him
So it gave me pause, an cause to wonder if after people married dem stop tongue kiss
No sharing of towels, toothbrushes, or washcloths. I don't even want to drink off the same glass (unless I turn it to the side he wasn't drinking off). I would prefer not to share his fork either.
But me know me is very scornful.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No sharing of towels, toothbrushes, or washcloths. I don't even want to drink off the same glass (unless I turn it to the side he wasn't drinking off). I would prefer not to share his fork either.
But me know me is very scornful. </div></div>
So Pepper unno kiss wid tongue? or no kissing?
yu sound juss like di wife in the original conversation down to the drinking glass
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dis poll is discrimnatory!!
how u fi have flavored condoms question an nuh ahve nuh flavored edible baggy
man nuh bow to ?
</div></div>now Bizi you well know that NO Jamaican man is into the bowcat bizniz
not one single one
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
So Pepper unno kiss wid tongue? or no kissing?
I have to really, really, really like you for french kissing. Me not even want a kiss on the lips either. Just gimme a dry peck on my farrid.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so peppah oonuh neva tek a bubble bath togedda and wash each odda back...
Each person has their own washcloth. And BTW, me not sharing bathwater wid anybody, showering together is ok.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.