u need fi guh get yuh ehem check out
Dear Pastor,
I personally don't like underwear. I can remember as a child my dad would always chase me and say "go and put your panty on." I never liked underwear as a child. Now that I am an adult, I only wear underwear when I am having 'my time of the month'. When I come to Jamaica, and as soon as the plane lands, if I have on underwear, I just have to find a place to take them off. If I don't take them off, yeast infection would kill me. If I don't bring money with me to Jamaica, I have to carry cream with me for the itching. It does not matter what kind of material my underwear is made of, that does not stop me from getting yeast infection.
I live in Canada and I can count on one hand, the number of times I wear underwear during the summer, especially because you know when it gets hot here in Canada, it is very hot.
D.A., Canada
Dear D.A.,
Very interesting information. I wonder how many other women are faced with the same problem?
Pastor
Dear Pastor,
I personally don't like underwear. I can remember as a child my dad would always chase me and say "go and put your panty on." I never liked underwear as a child. Now that I am an adult, I only wear underwear when I am having 'my time of the month'. When I come to Jamaica, and as soon as the plane lands, if I have on underwear, I just have to find a place to take them off. If I don't take them off, yeast infection would kill me. If I don't bring money with me to Jamaica, I have to carry cream with me for the itching. It does not matter what kind of material my underwear is made of, that does not stop me from getting yeast infection.
I live in Canada and I can count on one hand, the number of times I wear underwear during the summer, especially because you know when it gets hot here in Canada, it is very hot.
D.A., Canada
Dear D.A.,
Very interesting information. I wonder how many other women are faced with the same problem?
Pastor