Re: When women wear the tightest of tight pants...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does this really mean?
What are they trying to say?
Even at work is this really necessary
How come when you look at them too hard they get vex?
What does this really mean? <span style="color: #990000">dem gain weight an refuse to admit it to demself </span>
What are they trying to say? <span style="color: #990000">dat dem is a 6 an not a 16 only in their mind</span>
Even at work is this really necessary <span style="color: #990000"> work, church until dem seam buss out an embarrass dem in public dem naw goh admit it to dem self</span>
How come when you look at them too hard they get vex? <span style="color: #990000">dem vex because dem suspect dat you know di choot di whole choot an nuttin but di choot </span>
What does this really mean? <span style="color: #663366">dat mi look good inna it</span>
What are they trying to say? <span style="color: #006600">dat mi know say mi look good inna it</span>
Even at work is this really necessary<span style="color: #CC9933"> don't wear tight pants to work</span>
How come when you look at them too hard they get vex? <span style="color: #FF9900">don't get vex either</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shebada</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does this really mean?
What does this really mean? <span style="color: #990000">dem gain weight an refuse to admit it to demself </span>
What are they trying to say? <span style="color: #990000">dat dem is a 6 an not a 16 only in their mind</span>
Even at work is this really necessary <span style="color: #990000"> work, church until dem seam buss out an embarrass dem in public dem naw goh admit it to dem self</span>
How come when you look at them too hard they get vex? <span style="color: #990000">dem vex because dem suspect dat you know di choot di whole choot an nuttin but di choot </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does this really mean? <span style="color: #663366">dat mi look good inna it</span>
What are they trying to say? <span style="color: #006600">dat mi know say mi look good inna it</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shebada</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does this really mean?
How come when you look at them too hard they get vex? <span style="color: #990000">dem vex because dem suspect dat you know di choot di whole choot an nuttin but di choot </span> </div></div>
mi know smaddy who dem pants cratches buss out a work and dem had was to borrow neegle an chread fi sew it...does neone remember who dat was TAnya
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shebada</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">What does this really mean?
How come when you look at them too hard they get vex? <span style="color: #990000">dem vex because dem suspect dat you know di choot di whole choot an nuttin but di choot </span> </div></div>
mi know smaddy who dem pants cratches buss out a work and dem had was to borrow neegle an chread fi sew it...does neone remember who dat was TAnya </div></div>Yes mi pants crothces did buss out at work BUT it was not becaw dem did tight di thread did juss ravel out I do not wear tight pants
This is not what I was after
Is because they want to be looked at, talked about, dreamed about etc?
What is it they are really after?
Maby they are trying to keep up with whats fashionable!
but i think a lot of women get mad at attention because it may be negative attention. Nothing wrong when a man is checking you out...you get mad when dude atarts showing disrespect and/or makes rude comments.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.