what made di current mr ilp stand out from the rest is that he was involved in the activities that i was involved in. it was something that he was involved in way before he met me, so there was no chance on him doing it just to impress me.
for me what is tried and true is a gym, concerts, sporting event, travel etc.
our first date was charity 5K that he had organized.
there is always food, beer and free live music afterwards.
we stayed for the concert then went to a restarant after the whole day of hanging out.
when mi tell people that is 17 hours our first date lasted...them go
My first date with Mr. Peas was actually a blind date. I was going to grad school in Boston and friends from Ja. said to call him up and say hello for them. I did and he invited me out. We met for dinner at a cheap Mexican place, then went dancing at a likkle joint. Next date he took me for a drive out to Jacob's Pillow in the Berkshires to see classical flamenco performed by Maria Benitez
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.