Mi waan fi seh big-up and nuff love to everybody who a seh 'Talk di Tings' straight! Jamaica a get warm even though wi close to Christmas cause a piece a excitement a blow outta road, pon di Internet and everybody phone of late!
It is the orally charged and stimulating photo of a female getting caught with her mouth full, that is progressively making its round all across di world and people from all over <span style="font-weight: bold">a talk bout di 'nine'</span>. Many have expressed shock, dismay, disgust and disappointment to see the individual in this light. Equally, many have stepped from behind the veil of hypocrisy and double standards plaguing our culture, and have vehemently said that "she free fi do waah she waan do a fi fi har life and she put her money weh har mout deh!"
Many who were initially lactose intolerant have weighed in the latest saga and have come to realise that the giving and receiving of oral attention is more popular than we think. It is customary for artistes to say one thing then be involved in the complete opposite leaving us to come to the conclusion that some a dem talk through two side a dem mout!
Don't lick out pon a ting that you know you partake in, castigating others to make it seem like dem dutty or something do dem and when story come to bubble gum, you get caught in a candy shop with an oversize lollipop in your mouth. Everybody should be free to do what they want to do, providing they are not harming or inveigling children.
anti-oral culture
It is misleading for persons to promote their disdain towards an act then be captured doing otherwise. This stands as an example that individuals need to have their own brains and think for themselves and don't tek everyting a artiste seh literally because afterall, they are humans too. The anti-oral culture that is perpetuated by the negative and hypocritical portrayal of the act should be left in privacy and to the discretion of two consenting adults. And for the record is not the females dem alone - a nuff man up inna it to!
I am always angered and hurt by the exploitation of the females by the male partners. Let me hasten to say that some have been victims of their own naivety but how come it's so convenient that every time footage or stills are 'leaked' is always jus' di woman face a show?! How come we can neva see wha di man a do or wah inna fi him mout'? I bet you if the photos or footage showed both individuals caught up in the rapture the 'leak' dem wouldn't happen or happen so frequently?
The women must always be the victims of the suss and shame while the men enjoy the anonymity and speculation. Mi feel seh if the woman dem did have a picture wid di man dem all up inna di ackee and salt fish, there would be more care and caution to protect the pics and ensure seh nutten nuh 'leak' cause it woulda cause a flood and both parties would have to face the music.
upcoming artiste
Hype or not, I think this too will come to pass and blow over. <span style="font-weight: bold">People a speculate a who based on the man knee cup inna di picture </span>

If yuh waan do a ting, mek it stay inna di man mind not in his phone or on his camera. I would also urge especially females to hit the delete button once dem come in contact with the photo and don't joyfully spread it. After all is said and done, we are all females and wah you wouldn't like fi yourself, try nuh do it to a next person. Everybody haffi just tek stock a demself and stop hype and get back to the substance.
Please email your Talk di Tings topic to [email protected].