So,
let's say u have a friend that lives couple hrs away.
Since she move years ago u an her not AS close anymore.
She become good friends with another girl that u r also acquainted with.
Anyways, that mutual acquaintance have a 'big' man an u find out that your long time fren servicin the man on the side and have him paying her bills and what not.
Now, u always known this friend to be this way (ie deh wid ppl man an use dem fi money) but the fact that it's her friend's man mek it worse...
now she is moving back to your town and ur hesistant about having her around your man ...what do you do or say?
let's say u have a friend that lives couple hrs away.
Since she move years ago u an her not AS close anymore.
She become good friends with another girl that u r also acquainted with.
Anyways, that mutual acquaintance have a 'big' man an u find out that your long time fren servicin the man on the side and have him paying her bills and what not.
Now, u always known this friend to be this way (ie deh wid ppl man an use dem fi money) but the fact that it's her friend's man mek it worse...
now she is moving back to your town and ur hesistant about having her around your man ...what do you do or say?

maybe i do need to put the rum down now..