These young girl who sit in front the computer all day online thinking they can find a husband online to send them money and take care of them, need to get off their butts and go look for a job. They go on these online sites and target men in the US. looking for someone to take care of them and get them a green card. Their mission a man to send them money, these girls take naked photos of themselves and send to these men, they don't care that they are disrespecting themselves and that these photos can end up anywhere online. Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. ..go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone.
young girls need to get up from in front the computer
Re: young girls need to get up from in front the computer
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nycity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These young girl who sit in front the computer all day online thinking they can find a husband online to send them money and take care of them, need to get off their butts and go look for a job. They go on these online sites and target men in the US. looking for someone to take care of them and get them a green card. Their mission a man to send them money, these girls take naked photos of themselves and send to these men, they don't care that they are disrespecting themselves and that these photos can end up anywhere online. Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. ..go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone. </div></div>
transferring to deark
so tell mi nycity82, wah u husband haffi seh fi himself? .. are a dime a dozen and dere will be more. di problem is unda u roof.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nycity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These young girl who sit in front the computer all day online thinking they can find a husband online to send them money and take care of them, need to get off their butts and go look for a job. They go on these online sites and target men in the US. looking for someone to take care of them and get them a green card. Their mission a man to send them money, these girls take naked photos of themselves and send to these men, they don't care that they are disrespecting themselves and that these photos can end up anywhere online. Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. .. go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone. </div></div>
transferring to deark
so tell mi nycity82, wah u husband haffi seh fi himself? sherekas are a dime a dozen and dere will be more. <span style="font-weight: bold">di problem is unda u roof.</span> </div></div>

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: FrenchTickla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nycity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These young girl who sit in front the computer all day online thinking they can find a husband online to send them money and take care of them, need to get off their butts and go look for a job. They go on these online sites and target men in the US. looking for someone to take care of them and get them a green card. Their mission a man to send them money, these girls take naked photos of themselves and send to these men, they don't care that they are disrespecting themselves and that these photos can end up anywhere online. Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. ..go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone. </div></div>
transferring to deark
so tell mi nycity82, wah u husband haffi seh fi himself? sherekas are a dime a dozen and dere will be more. di problem is unda u roof. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nycity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These young girl who sit in front the computer all day online thinking they can find a husband online to send them money and take care of them, need to get off their butts and go look for a job. They go on these online sites and target men in the US. looking for someone to take care of them and get them a green card. Their mission a man to send them money, these girls take naked photos of themselves and send to these men, they don't care that they are disrespecting themselves and that these photos can end up anywhere online. Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. .. go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone. </div></div>
Have you hit your husband with a golf club yet?
yeh, you have to tell your husband to get off the computer, stop sending me pictures of his winky <--
anyway, i don't mind geting the money. he told me that he's coming down soon. he wanted to know if i had any other 21 y/o friends who are wild like me. hell! wild is bred right into us, we're like fillies on an open plain.
i even started up a business with the money he sent me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Ahmidis</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Is <span style="font-style: italic">Sherry</span> Jamaican? </div></div>
No but <span style="font-style: italic">Wray & Nephew</span> is.
Guess what??
.............you are no damn better.
Why don't you do something productive instead of coming here with this nonsense??<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nycity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">These young girl who sit in front the computer all day online thinking they can find a husband online to send them money and take care of them, need to get off their butts and go look for a job. They go on these online sites and target men in the US. looking for someone to take care of them and get them a green card. Their mission a man to send them money, these girls take naked photos of themselves and send to these men, they don't care that they are disrespecting themselves and that these photos can end up anywhere online. Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. .. go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nycity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Case in point a young girl 21 messing with my 47 year old husband trying to get him to leave me for her so she can get a green card to come to the US. .. go get an education or look for a job and leave my husband alone. </div></div>
What is your husband doing on such a site,...I think you need to have a good talk with hubby,...something in the marriage is lacking...and YOU know it,otherwise you wouldnt feel threatened.
You think that is why people names spell wrong when they register?
It was a way to tell blacks from white if they use common names that white people use.
was intentionally misspelled by the people who record it.
some times the receipt have the proper spelling and the certificate come back with the dud spelling.
Today they don't have to do it.
because the black people are doping it for themselves by choosing names by which they can be easily be weeded out before the interview process.
Just Like the<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body">di problem is with your man honey not Shereka if its not Shereka it's gonna be Alison, Tanya, Mercedes, Porsha (and it spell suh caw Porsha mumma cyaan read) Estelle and Mary </div></div>
Rhatid!! Is a pity mi nuh know SY...an y u com poas it on this site an not the site weh SY and hubby a link pon? unless that is this site

Anyways, why dis thread still deh up here *yawn*