Re: When Blonde isn't Enough AKA as De Tigah Woods Cocktail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you all not respecting the guys game...even the best batsmen occasionally get caught in the slips </div></div>
Is amateur hour man....im did leave SO many clues that ANYONE could have followed them straight to him..... <span style="font-weight: bold">NEVAH MIND!! </span> </div></div>it come in like sey unno think sey is last week him go outta road an get catch...the man been in the public eye for the past 12 years and this is first time him slip </div></div>
'im slip up BAD dis time. Not one woman but THREE and enough evidence to sink a ship.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you all not respecting the guys game...even the best batsmen occasionally get caught in the slips </div></div>
Is amateur hour man....im did leave SO many clues that ANYONE could have followed them straight to him..... <span style="font-weight: bold">NEVAH MIND!! </span> </div></div>it come in like sey unno think sey is last week him go outta road an get catch...the man been in the public eye for the past 12 years and this is first time him slip </div></div>
'im slip up BAD dis time. Not one woman but THREE and enough evidence to sink a ship.

There is still some DIGNITY remaining with women OF COLOR.