Re: Damon or Patrick
ok mek mi chry dis agin
<span style="font-weight: bold">Option #1 Damon</span>
a JAmerican...former rudeboy whistle
very sweet to me and my family
friends love him and loves the way he treats me
smart and knows how to act right in front of ppl he needs to act right in front of but when not in those types of situations he is very outgoing and fun-loving and having a good time.
He wants to marry me
his past experience with women were not so good either but that doesnt make him hesitant at all about building a life with me.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Option #2 Patrick</span>
JAmerican
sweetheart and romantic
works in a medical office.
6'4" solid loveout
He is well mannered, a gentleman and knows how to treat women
u could take him anywhere and he know how to act
He can have an intellectual conversation with anyone on any level
ok now what say you?
ok mek mi chry dis agin

<span style="font-weight: bold">Option #1 Damon</span>
a JAmerican...former rudeboy whistle
very sweet to me and my family
friends love him and loves the way he treats me
smart and knows how to act right in front of ppl he needs to act right in front of but when not in those types of situations he is very outgoing and fun-loving and having a good time.
He wants to marry me
his past experience with women were not so good either but that doesnt make him hesitant at all about building a life with me.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Option #2 Patrick</span>
JAmerican
sweetheart and romantic
works in a medical office.
6'4" solid loveout
He is well mannered, a gentleman and knows how to treat women
u could take him anywhere and he know how to act
He can have an intellectual conversation with anyone on any level
ok now what say you?

and u went and made damon di bad man seem so
mi no know wah fi say...him come in like pappy show now.