So say u have 2 men that wanna be with you. How would u choose which one to be with? 
Mek mi tell unno likkle bit bout dem...
One is a highly paid professional with a big ego. He is well mannered, a gentleman and knows how to treat women. He's very traditional and old fashioned when it comes to family and marriage. And u could take him anywhere and he know how to act. He can have an intellectual conversation with anyone on any level...i'm talking super smart. However, he has had issues with women in his past that make him very cautious to say the least in his dealings with women. He likes to take things slow to make sure he knows what he is getting into before he gets into anything. business and personal life. He would be the "ideal" husband.
now on the other hand...
You have a JAmerican that is...how can i say...
...well he's the shotta type
and u wouldnt know he wasnt a yaadie if he didnt tell u.
He is so very sweet to you and your family and friends love him and loves the way he treats you. He is also smart and knows how to act right in front of ppl he needs to act right in front of but when not in those types of situations he is very outgoing and fun-loving and having a good time. He wants to marry you and the whole 9. his past experience with women were not so good either but that doesnt make him hesitant at all about building a life with you.
Now, you have feelings for both and like them for different reasons.
Who would you choose?

Mek mi tell unno likkle bit bout dem...
One is a highly paid professional with a big ego. He is well mannered, a gentleman and knows how to treat women. He's very traditional and old fashioned when it comes to family and marriage. And u could take him anywhere and he know how to act. He can have an intellectual conversation with anyone on any level...i'm talking super smart. However, he has had issues with women in his past that make him very cautious to say the least in his dealings with women. He likes to take things slow to make sure he knows what he is getting into before he gets into anything. business and personal life. He would be the "ideal" husband.
now on the other hand...
You have a JAmerican that is...how can i say...
...well he's the shotta type
and u wouldnt know he wasnt a yaadie if he didnt tell u.He is so very sweet to you and your family and friends love him and loves the way he treats you. He is also smart and knows how to act right in front of ppl he needs to act right in front of but when not in those types of situations he is very outgoing and fun-loving and having a good time. He wants to marry you and the whole 9. his past experience with women were not so good either but that doesnt make him hesitant at all about building a life with you.
Now, you have feelings for both and like them for different reasons.
Who would you choose?
Cause no matter how you cut it, that kinda lifestyle can catch up to you in different ways that I dont see as a "forever" thing.
like u might have to get a rope and tie me down to keep me still 
Uncle Rich i are shocked