was on 20/20 last Fri.. You can watch it here: http://abcnews.go.com/2020
I guess he's trying to get some good press now that his album is about to drop (as the kids say). Anyway I found 2 things interesting- his LIE that this was the first time he was being violent, and second him supposedly not calling her out for being a liar, but she LIED when she said she hadnt heard from him/heard his apology song.
yeah. not sure why he felt the need to state that she had "heard" the so called song he wrote (even though she told baba she hadn't heard it)
), I didnt fully believe her in her 20/20 appearance. I thought it strange that what made her stop and think (and I think she said her record people told her to think of the young fans), was her fans! Wa she really thinking of what would be a good role model for them or was she thinking that she needed to appease them to get the sale (from them). It's also odd that someone uses 'role model' as a reason to do something as serious as leaving a brutal predator.
and maybe Chris moved on long before the incident
him clearly wasnt there to "reflect" but to promote his album. him was on fi like 5 mins if yuh quint yuh wouldan did miss him..so why not keep the story to the album ?